Wayne Clancy

Founder

wayne.clancy@mindsuitemetrics.com

Teri Sarmiento

VP Strategy

teri.sarmiento@themindsuite.com

Judy Dahm

Regional Director Western Canada

judy@reflectionsconsulting.com

Susan Dineen

Networks and Media

dineen.susan@gmail.com

Anna Mineer

Social Responsibility

anna@corporategivingsolutions.com

Claude Emond

Chief Agility Awakener

claude.emond@qualiscope.ca

Charlotte Goudreault

Chief Team Empowerer

charlotte.goudreault@qualiscope.ca

Michel Lavoie

Chief Transformation Enabler

michel.lavoie@transformagility.com

Pranay Sharma

Systems Development

pranay.sharma@themindsuite.com

Please reload

John King

Founder & NY Times #1 Best Selling Author 'Tribal Leadership'.

john.king@mindsuitemetrics.com

Jerry Boyer

Chief Innovation Officer

jerry.boyer@mindsuitemetrics.com

Manon Dulude Ph.D., RP, PCC, BCC

Wellness & Resilience

mdulude@yahoo.com

Stephen Clarke

Receiving Through Giving

sclarke@rtggroupinc.com

Cynthia Diehl

Strengths Optimization

cynthia-d@arisestrengths.com

Tammy Sweeney

VP Program Development

tammy@learn2.com

Jacob Schneid

Employee Performance

jschneid@sympatico.ca

Ana Barcus PhD

Systems Communciations

AnaBarcus@source2trade.com

John Northey

Data

john.northey@themindsuite.com

Please reload

Peter LePore

Chief Learning Officer

peter.lepore@mindsuitemetrics.com

Dara Eisner

Director of Client Services

dara.eisner@mindsuitemetrics.com

Jeanne Erikson, PCC, BCC, PhD

Wellness & Resilience

jeanneerikson@att.net

Sandy Cowen

Media / Brand Optimization

sandy@sandycowen.com

Warren Couglin

Businesses That Matter

warren@warrencoughlin.com

Richard Morin

Author, Speaker

richard@richardmorin.net

Doug Bolger

Chief Learning Officer

doug@learn2.com

Irene Becker

3Q Leadership Edge

jon@learn2solutions.com

Jim Dryburg

Balanced Work Life

jdryburgh@balancedworklife.com

Please reload